Representatives from the following groups and University offices participated in review and development of this 2019-2020 policy:

  • Graduate School Office
  • Graduate Student Government (GSG)
  • Institutional Equity and Diversity
  • McGraw Center for Teaching & Learning
  • Office of Dean of the College
  • Office of Dean of the Faculty
  • Office of Dean of Undergraduate Students
  • Office of the General Counsel
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Information Technology (OIT)
  • Office of Vice President for Campus Life
  • Residential Colleges Directors of Student Life and Deans
  • Undergraduate Student Government (USG)
  • University Libraries